People

Current Lab Members


Megan Baldridge, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator
Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis Program
Molecular Genetics and Genomics Program
Immunology Program
Computational and Systems Biology Program

 

Office: Room 4204, Couch Biomedical Research Building, 4515 McKinley Ave.
Phone: 314-273-1212
Emailmbaldridge@wustl.edu


Avan Antia

Rotating MSTP student

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: avan.antia@wustl.edu

 

 


Somya Aggarwal, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: s.aggarwal@wustl.edu

 

 


Nicki Borella

Research Technician

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: nicolette.borella@wustl.edu

 

 


Danielle Campbell, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: campbe28@illinois.edu

 

 


Lara Crock, MD, PhD

Pain Management Fellow, Anesthesia

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: crockl@wustl.edu

 

 


Hongju Deng

Research Specialist

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: hdeng@wustl.edu

 

 


Anna DeVeaux

Rotating Graduate Student

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: a.deveaux@wustl.edu

 

 


Arko Dhar

Undergraduate Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: dhara@wustl.edu

 


Lynne Foster

Senior Research Technician

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: l.foster@wustl.edu

 


Ebrahim Hassan, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: e.hassan@wustl.edu

 

 


Michael Hogarty

Undergraduate Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: hogartymichaelp@wustl.edu

 

 


Harshad Ingle, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: hingle@wustl.edu

 

 


Gowri Kalugotla

MSTP Student, Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: gowri.kalugotla@wustl.edu

 

 


Elizabeth Kennedy

Graduate Student, Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: ekennedy@wustl.edu

 


Andrew Kim, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: andrewhyoungjinkim@wustl.edu

 

 


Dylan Lawrence

Graduate Student, Computational and Systems Biology

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: dylan.lawrence@wustl.edu

 

 


Yuhao Li, PhD

Staff Scientist

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: yuhaoli@wustl.edu

 

 


Heyde Makimaa

Graduate Student, Molecular Cell Biology

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: heyde.makimaa@wustl.edu

 

 


Efia Nuako

Undergraduate Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: enuako@wustl.edu

 


Rachel Rodgers

Bioinformaticist (Joint with Holtz lab)

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: rachel.rodgers@wustl.edu

 

 


Lawrence (Larry) Schriefer

Staff Scientist

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: lschriefer@wustl.edu

 

 


Meagan Sullender

Graduate Student, Molecular Cell Biology

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: mesullender@wustl.edu

 

 


Forrest Walker

Graduate Student, Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: fcwalker@wustl.edu

 


Leran (Izzy) Wang

Bioinformaticist (Joint with Handley lab)

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: leranwang@wustl.edu

 

 


Lab Alumni


Carla Blum-Johnston

Undergraduate Researcher

Current: Medical Student at Loma Linda University
Email: c.blum-johnston@wustl.edu

 

 


Bria Dunlap

Research Technician

Current: Graduate Student at WUSM
Email: dunlap.bria@wustl.edu

 

 


Jana Gawron

Masters Student, Intern

Current: Student at University of Freiburg
Email: jana@gawron24.de

 

 


Sanghyun Lee, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Current: Principal Investigator at Brown University
Email: sanghyun_lee@brown.edu

 

 


Marissa Locke

Rotating Graduate Student

Current: Lenschow Lab, WUSM
Email: mlocke@wustl.edu

 

 


Qun Lu, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Current: Principal Investigator at Yunnan University
Email: qluyunlife@163.com

 

 


Larissa Lushniak

Undergraduate Researcher

Current: Medical Student at WUSM
Email: llushniak@wustl.edu

 

 


Charissa Martin

Masters Student, Bioinformatics & Computational Biology

Current: Bioinformatician position at Wash U
Email: charissa@wustl.edu

 

 


Stefan Peterson

Research Assistant

Current: Graduate school at University of Pennsylvania
Email: stefan22@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

 


Marissa Turkin

Undergraduate Researcher

Current: Medical Student at St. Louis University
Email: marissa.turkin@health.slu.edu

 

 

 


Previous Lab Group Photos


July 2018

April 2017