People

 

Current Lab Members


Megan Baldridge, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator
Molecular Genetics and Genomics Program
Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis Program
Immunology Program
Computational and Systems Biology Program

 

Office: Room 4204, Couch Biomedical Research Building, 4515 McKinley Ave.
Phone: 314-273-1212
Emailmbaldridge@wustl.edu


Lara Crock, MD, PhD

Pain Management Fellow, Anesthesia

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: crockl@wustl.edu

 


Hongju Deng

Research Assistant

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: hdeng@wustl.edu

 


Bria Dunlap

Research Technician

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: dunlap.bria@wustl.edu

 

 


Ebrahim Hassan, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: 

 


Ryan Hill

Research Technician

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: hill.r@wustl.edu

 


Harshad Ingle, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: hingle@wustl.edu

 

 


Elizabeth Kennedy

Graduate Student, Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: ekennedy@wustl.edu

 


Dylan Lawrence

Graduate Student, Computational and Systems Biology

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: dylan.lawrence@wustl.edu

 

 


Sanghyun Lee, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: sanghyunlee@wustl.edu

 

 


Qun Lu, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: qunlu@wustl.edu

 


Larissa Lushniak

Undergraduate Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: llushniak@wustl.edu

 

 


Stefan Peterson

Stefan Peterson

Research Assistant

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: stpeterson@email.wustl.edu

 

 


Rachel Rodgers

Bioinformaticist (Joint with Holtz lab)

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: rachel.rodgers@wustl.edu

 

 


Lawrence (Larry) Schriefer

Staff Scientist

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: lschriefer@wustl.edu

 

 


Meagan Sullender

Graduate Student, Molecular Cell Biology

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: mesullender@wustl.edu

 

 


Marissa Turkin

Undergraduate Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: marissaturkin@wustl.edu

 

 


Forrest Walker

Graduate Student, Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: fcwalker@wustl.edu

 


Lab Alumni


Carla Blum-Johnston

Undergraduate Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: c.blum-johnston@wustl.edu

 

 


Marissa Locke

Rotating Graduate Student

Current: Lenschow Lab, WUSM
Email: mlocke@wustl.edu

 

 


Previous Lab Group Photos


April 2017