People

 

Current Lab Members


Megan Baldridge, MD, PhDMegan Baldridge, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator
Molecular Genetics and Genomics Program
Molecular Microbiology and Microbial Pathogenesis Program
Immunology Program
Computational and Systems Biology Program

Office: Room 4204, McKinley Research Building
Phone: 314-273-1212
Emailmbaldridge@wustl.edu


Harshad Ingle, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: hingle@wustl.edu

 

 


Elizabeth Kennedy

Rotating Graduate Student

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: ekennedy@wustl.edu

 


Larissa Lushniak

Undergraduate Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: llushniak@wustl.edu

 

 


Stefan Peterson

Stefan Peterson

Research Technician

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email:stpeterson@email.wustl.edu

 

 


Lawrence (Larry) Schriefer

Staff Scientist

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: lschriefer@wustl.edu

 

 


Marissa Turkin

Undergraduate Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: marissaturkin@wustl.edu

 

 


Lab Alumni


Carla Blum-Johnston

Undergraduate Researcher

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: c.blum-johnston@wustl.edu

 

 


Marissa Locke

Rotating Graduate Student

Phone: 314-273-1220
Email: mlocke@wustl.edu